North American Sales Team

North America Coverage

Sales Leadership Team

Stephen_Mirante_200x300Stephen Mirante

VP of Sales - North America

stephenm@filewave.com

M: +1 513-310-1130

Kari_Ayres_200x300Kari Ayres

Sales Operations Manager

kari.ayres@filewave.com

M: +1 888-345-3928 x105

Kalli_200x300Kalli Waguespack

Channel Manager - North America

kalli.waguespack@filewave.com

M: +1 601-433-3870

Midwest Team

Jon_Shuler_200x300Jon Shuler

Sr. Account Executive

jons@filewave.com

M: +1 317-361-0348

Bridget Shoemaker_200x300Bridget Shoemaker

Inside Sales

bridget.shoemaker@filewave.com

M: +1 512-293-5252

Jerry_Case_200x300Jerry Case

Sr. Systems Engineer

jerryc@filewave.com

M: +1 317-550-0891

Northwest / West Team

Tyler Brown_200x300Tyler Brown

Account Executive

tyler.brown@filewave.com

M: +1 208-989-8326

Bridget Shoemaker_200x300Bridget Shoemaker

Inside Sales

bridget.shoemaker@filewave.com

M: +1 512-293-5252

John Brigham_200x300John Brigham

Systems Engineer

john.brigham@filewave.com

M: +1 888-345-3928 x204

Northeast / Canada Team

Andrew Mcilwaine_200x300Andrew Mcilwaine

Account Executive

andrew.mcilwaine@filewave.com

M: +1 604-260-0680

Sarah Ernest_200x300Sarah Ernest

Inside Sales

sarah.ernest@filewave.com

M: +1 281-723-5426

Jonathan_Kane_200x300Jonathan Kane

Systems Engineer

jonathan.kane@filewave.com

M: +1 617-379-2965

Southeast Team

Stephen_Mirante_200x300Stephen Mirante

VP of Sales - North America

stephenm@filewave.com

M: +1 513-310-1130

Megan Major_200x300Megan Major

Inside Sales

megan.major@filewave.com

M: +1 815-572-1574

Michael_Hughes_200x300Michael Hughes

Sr. Systems Engineer/Lead

michael.hughes@filewave.com

M: +1 931-219-2238

Southwest Team

Stephen_Mirante_200x300Stephen Mirante

VP of Sales - North America

stephenm@filewave.com

M: +1 513-310-1130

Megan Major_200x300Megan Major

Inside Sales

megan.major@filewave.com

M: +1 815-572-1574

Avery_Thomas_200x300Avery Thomas

Sr. Systems Engineer/Lead

avery.thomas@filewave.com

M: +1 888-345-3928 x201